Advertisement

too many tabs/appearance

Moderators: Calcifer, slothy

too many tabs/appearance

Postby Koda1021 » Mon May 15, 2006 2:37 pm

Hello!
This script is absolutely phenomenal, and is helping me organize a lot of data (basically forms that need multiple tabs with lots of info).

I'm running into one problem, though. Most of my forms work out alright, to where the tabs look fine. But, on a few forms, I need a large number of tabs with rather long labels. When it gets too long/large, the tabs don't display right.

Is there any way to have the tabs rollover to a new line, or a way to create multiple lines of tabs so that I can make a larger number of tabs display properly?

Thanks in advance!
Koda1021
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 2:34 pm

Postby Batalf » Tue May 16, 2006 12:02 pm

Hello Koda1021,

Welcome to the forum.

I assume that you are refering to the Tab script under XP widgets and not the tab menu under menu scripts!?

Unfortunately, none of these scripts supports multiple lines of tabs at the moment.

I will notice your request and hopefully find a solution to how to have multiple lines of tabs.
Batalf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2160
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:38 pm


Return to Menu script questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron