[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
www.dhtmlgoodies.com • View topic - Add linked selects to formutil.js
Advertisement

Add linked selects to formutil.js

Moderator: Calcifer

Add linked selects to formutil.js

Postby kgregg » Thu Mar 22, 2007 5:50 pm

kgregg
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:55 am
Location: Bandon OR USA

Postby Batalf » Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:31 am

Thank you Ken :)

I have also been thinking about adding a chained select widget to the DHTML Suite. I will look at your code and use it or create a new widget. I'm not sure how easy it is to create more than two chained select boxes with my exisiting script. To have unlimited number of chained selects would be a nice feature I think.

I will get on it as soon as I'm back in action. I have been "ordered" to take it easy for a couple of days, so I will probably not be back 100% until late next week.
Batalf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2160
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:38 pm


Return to Suggest new features/widgets for the DHTML Suite

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron