[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
www.dhtmlgoodies.com • View topic - Modify the status bar depending on the active tab
Advertisement

Modify the status bar depending on the active tab

Moderators: Calcifer, slothy

Modify the status bar depending on the active tab

Postby Bruno Konik » Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:10 am

Bruno Konik
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:03 am

Postby Batalf » Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:55 pm

Batalf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2160
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:38 pm

Postby Bruno Konik » Thu Jul 12, 2007 2:01 pm

Bruno Konik
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:03 am

Postby Bruno Konik » Thu Jul 12, 2007 2:12 pm

Bruno Konik
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:03 am

Postby Batalf » Fri Jul 13, 2007 11:34 am

Batalf
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2160
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:38 pm

Postby Bruno Konik » Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:57 pm

Thanks Batalf,

this is good... I had done almost the same thing but... :

1 - this would be good to have the method setCallbackOnTabSwitch available publicly on the window model (so that it is not mandatory to fill the properties in the div but better hide some of them to the user).
2 - I think you should call the method __handleCallback from the __displayActiveContent method so that the callback is also called at the first opening of the window (after a refresh for instance) and not only after a click.

I have also noticed a little bug on the div windowProperties : you must name isResizable and not resizable, as well as isClosable instead of closable and the others 'able' are the same I believe.

Thanks for your fast reply.

Bruno
Bruno Konik
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:03 am

Postby Bruno Konik » Fri Jul 13, 2007 1:59 pm

Batalf,

in my last post, the Thanks for your fast reply is standing at the end of the email, it should be at the start to thank you first!

Best regards,

Bruno
Bruno Konik
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:03 am


Return to Window script questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests

cron